top of page
Search
Writer's pictureDalton Jesmiel

NOTHING IS WRONG WITH YOUR VISION!

I visited an eye clinic at Peace Hospital, in Yola North, Nigeria because I was experiencing pain in the eye which resulted in tears dropping from my eye uncontrollably. I suffered the pain so severely specifically on the right eye. Likewise, I managed to sleep for a few hours that night. So, in the morning I decided to visit the eye clinic. Now, this is what I want to share with you.

The doctor asked me some questions regarding my health and family, after which he asked me to close my left eye with my left hand and read some random letters on the wall, he asked me to do the same with the right eye and I read the letters. Then he asked me to look straight, while he uses an instrument to see through my both eye. Now, this is what he said after all the examination. He said, “

”, your vision is okay”. He said what I am experiencing is just Seasonal Allergic Conjunctivitis. Now I need you to look again at the word, ‘SEASONAL’.

He said it is just a seasonal allergy. But my vision is intact.

Do you have a vision? Of course, God gave every man a talent, a gift for kingdom profiting. When you realize your gift and talent, you set a vision to cultivate that gift into something big for kingdom advancement and life-changing on the earth. But the day you set your focus on that vision, life is bound to bring some seasonal allergies that may make you think something is wrong with the vision just like I thought when I was waiting for the doctor. I was trying to imaging whether something is wrong with my vision. I thought I was going to lose my sight soon. But he told me “nothing is wrong with the vision”.


I want to tell you that nothing is wrong with your vision; you should just stay focus on the vision. I know that seasonal allergies will try to affect your dreams, gifts, and talent.

You may be experiencing pains that caused you not to see your vision clearly anymore. I assure you that nothing is wrong with your vision. Life is bound to bring allergies seasonally to test your vision. For the weak, they gave up and try to look for another way to see their vision. But I want to tell you, you don’t need any artificial equipment to enhance your vision. What if it damages? You need to trust God with your vision. Through the storm, darkness, trails, and afflictions that want to deter your vision, keep your head straight up and read through the random letters, you will find out that your Vision is intact. It is just some seasonal allergies. You will definitely get through it.


Whatever may be the seasonal allergies that are confronting you, I want you to know that they can’t affect your vision if you don’t let them; but they can harm your vision if you let them. So, stay strong and focused. It is just a seasonal allergy, you will soon get over it.

I assure you, if though you’ve lost the vision, you have not. Do away with the other way and follow the right and perfect way. There is nothing wrong with your vision if you can only look and see straight up.


The Doctor told me I need a retro glass to protect my vision from the harm of direct light. I see the glass as Jesus who is able to keep our vision against external effects. All you need is Jesus to keep you and your vision protected intact. God bless you!

22 views0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page